Pink Fever 

Spring Style Edit
Hi everyone! This is my first ever edit I’ve created! I will try to do these as often as I can, but it will happen more so when I am obsessed with a trend!
As you might see above, I have been living for the baby pink vibes this season. After being to Fashion Week ( read my round-up post here ) I have noticed that baby pink is coming back as strong as ever!
The links for each of the products can be found below, and I hope you enjoy my little creation!
Are you going to embrace the baby pink trend this season? Leave a comment below!
Love,
S xxx
Leave a Reply

