The Boot that Everyone Wants

A little post about my love affair with my over-the-knees 

img_1441

There are a few things which make me smile and make my day better. These include, but not limited to, pizza, good morning coffee, sunny and crisp winter mornings and, of course, shoes.

img_1425These babies from ASOS in particular have been my most recent obsession; the colour is different, it stands out from the pool of pure black boots. The heel, despite looking very high, is actually surprisingly comfortable. And they are pretty budget friendly too, allowing you to follow the trends without breaking your budget ( cause let’s be honest, none of us would say no to a pair of Stuart Weitzman’s in our lives, but not many people have a spare seven hundred pounds *cries* ).

When buying these boots my only concern was that they might not go with as many things as I perhaps would’ve liked. However, I was proven wrong.

These boots go with jeans and slouchy jumpers just as well as they compliment shirts, skirts, and jumper dresses. I am obsessed!

img_1446

This jumper from MissGuided has been a perfect fit; it is slouchy and comfy, and I absolutely love the colour! As for the jeans, it’s my only and only – TopShop Jamie Jeans, this time with no rips. I must say, the ankles come up a bit shorter than in my ripped number, but I still love them just as much!

img_1437

You can purchase my boots here; the jeans are here and the jumper is here.

Have a Happy New Year everyone!

Love,

S xxx

One thought on “The Boot that Everyone Wants

Leave a Reply

