My Current Winter Uniform

What can I say? I just couldn’t resist!Β 

_mg_1180

If you know anything about me, you will know that I am normally not the one to follow all modern trends to a T. Sure, I may oh and ah over them when I see them in my favourite magazines, but chances are, it is quite unlikely that I will actually end up buying something that regularly features in the hot-now section. Well, not this time.

I saw this coat from Topshop on one of my lunch breaks at work and it took me a long time to bite the bullet and purchase it! It is not the cheapest thing on the market but it’s one of the cheapest ones I’ve found when it comes to faux fur coats that actually feel soft and look good.

_mg_1150

_mg_1130

I must also point out that it is surprisingly warm; the day we shot this it was rather cold in Birmingham and I felt absolutely nothing!

I paired this little stunning number with some of my favourite Topshop Jamie jeans ( nothing new, I mentioned these jeans before here ) and some black, simple, leather Chelsea boots ( similar here ).

_mg_1168-2

_mg_1126-2

The two rings you can see are something that I wear all the time; one of them is from my Mum and another one is from my Dad. The watch however… Let’s just take a minute for this beautiful watch.

This watch is my first ever watch I’ve bought; it is from a really cool company called Circulr. These watches have a really good price point and they are such incredible quality! I have an amazing rose gold/marble number that took me ages to hunt down because it is always sold out! You can check out the Circulr watches here.

_mg_1134

You can shop the coats similar to mine here, here and here.

I can’t stop wearing this outfit! For more outfit shots please do follow me on Instagram @so.sofiya! Also, tell me what you think about the outfit below and feel free to leave some links if there are any jackets or coats you are living for at the moment!

Have a very Merry Christmas everyone! Thank you for all your support this year and don’t forget to spend some good quality time with your favourites!

Love,

S xxx

2 thoughts on “My Current Winter Uniform

Leave a Reply

