Talking Tuesday : Lemme introduce myself

Hello everybody.

This is rather strange, I must say. I have never blogged in English before, let alone on such a complicated platform. But anyways.

Hi everyone, my name is Sofiya ( or Sonya, call me whichever you prefer! ). I’m 18 right now and I’m a YouTuber. However, my channel is in Russian. So was my previous blog. However I felt that it wasn’t the right thing for me, therefore I had to switch everything completely and change it all. Just how I like it!

So I guess this is going to be the new blog. I have separated the five working days into five different categories ( duh, Sonya ) and therefore at a different day you can expect a post that carries a certain theme. For example, today is a Talking Tuesday, therefore on this day you can expect rambles, thoughts, reviews, and so on.

I haven’t quite figured out how often I will be able to post.. Nonetheless, I am trying to make this website my new home.

I hope you can join me on this adventure of discovery and learning about life and here’s to many more fun posts! Feel free to share the website with your friends if you like it, it would mean a lot to me ^^

Love, Sofiya xx

Leave a Reply

